My wish

I wish , the Moon can hear me …!!

To tell him my stories .. ~

I wish , the sea can understood my words…!!

to tell him about my dreams … ~

… … …

I wish ,the rain eases my sadness…!!

to sit under it to remove my pains … ~

What good , if there is nothing of my words can be realized … ~!!

One thought on “My wish

  1. Coco says:

    Your emotions are very delicate,gentle and full of hope.
    Goals determine what you are going to be.
    Wish your dreams come true as soon as possible!

Leave a Reply

