From there I left

 

I quit leaving behind many beautiful memories

with nice memory

Fates were slaughtering my dreams

and send Inconsistencies into INSIDE me

Conflicts appear within me ..i live with her

fates forced me to leave

I left from there taking memories of love

memories of childhood and the Beautiful place

I left .. but my dreams do not leave with me

There !! I am still embracing the past

Smiles …. play ……..

Everything happens looks as just now is made in my heart

I tried to forget that … to forget the LEFT

with time more and more groans are growing

tears and voice of your leaving were growing up

Longings attract me to that

place

Conversations

Beautiful place

Oh…I am still waiting for returning to that place

Leave a Reply

